Available Roles

Below are the roles available in the Presidential Cabinet:

Vice President of the United States, Joseph R. Biden
Secretary of State John Kerry
Secretary of the Treasury Jack Lew
Secretary Department of Defense Chuck Hagel
Attorney General Eric H. Holder, Jr.
Secretary of the Interior Sally Jewell
Secretary of Agriculture Thomas J. Vilsack
Secretary of Commerce Penny Pritzker
Secretary of Labor Thomas E. Perez
Secretary of Health and Human Services Sylvia Mathews Burwell
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Shaun L.S. Donovan
Secretary of Transportation Anthony Foxx
Secretary of Energy Ernest Moniz
Secretary of Education Arne Duncan
Secretary of Veterans Affairs Robert McDonald
Secretary of Homeland Security, Secretary Jeh Johnson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *