Available Roles

Below are the roles available in the Sustainable Development Roundtable:
Ernest Moniz, United States Secretary of Energy
Gina McCarthy, Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency
Allison M. Macfarlane, Chairwoman, U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Lieutenant General Thomas P. Bostick, Chief of Engineers, United States Army Corps of Engineers
Nat Kreamer,Chairman of the Board, Solar Energy Industries Association
W. Craig Fugate, Administrator of FEMA
Rex Tillerson, CEO ExxonMobil
Jeffrey Immelt, CEO General Electric
Elon Musk, CEO and CTO of SpaceX, CEO of Tesla Motors, Chairman of Solar City
Bill De Blasio, Mayor of New York City, New York
Tomas P. Regalado, Mayor of Miami, Florida
Jerry Brown, Governor of California
Jay Inslee, Governor of Washington

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *