Available Roles:

Below are the roles that will be part of the Historic Presidential Cabinet: George W. Bush Committee:

Vice President – Dick Cheney
Defense Secretary – Donald Rumsfeld
National Security Advisor – Condoleezza Rice
Secretary of State – Colin Powell
Director of Central Intelligence – George Tenet
Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff – Hugh Shelton
Attorney General – John Ashcroft
Secretary of the Treasury – Paul O’Neill
Counselor to the President – Karen Hughes
White House Press Secretary – Ari Fleischer
Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation – Robert Mueller
Deputy Defense Secretary – Paul Wolfowitz
White House Chief of Staff – Andrew Card

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *